2008 Conference

Chairperson: Eric Martinez
Assistant Co-Chairpersons: Gerry Charles and Keith Sibley
Conference Secretary: Dr. Jerry Zenor
Conference Treasurer: Noemi Echavarria
Booth Coordinator: Brooke Hernandez
Volunteer Coordinator: Alma Castro
Fundraising Coordinator: Paula Sibley
Pageant Coordinator: Anabel Martinez
Registration Coordinator: Jennifer Powell
Program Book Coordinator: Robert Morgret
Banquet Coordinator: Eric Cardenas

Click here to view the conference photos